A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

HillyTown Exclusive: Decemberists Bull Moose Tracklist

There was one critical bit of information missing from our post about the Decemberists’ announcement of the Record Store Day release of their Live At Bull Moose ep: the tracklist! Well, now we have that (which hasn’t been announced anywhere else that we know of) and we’re excited to be the first to share it with you. As previously mentioned, the first 6 tracks are from the band’s latest, The King Is Dead, while the closer is a cover in honor of Charlie Louvin, who had passed away a few days before the show. Check it out:

Decemberists – Live At Bull Moose EP tracklist [4.16.11]
1. Down By The Water
2. Rox In The Box
3. This is Why We Fight
4. June Hymn
5. Rise To me
6. All Arise!
7. If I Could Only Win Your Love (The Louvin Brothers)

Though we haven’t seen them yet, we also know that the EP package includes photography by one of the best in town, Matthew Robbins. To get your hands on one of these you’ll probably need to get to your local record shop early and have a bit of luck – these things can be hard to get your hands on!

1 comment to HillyTown Exclusive: Decemberists Bull Moose Tracklist

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>